Equipe

A+   A-
Diretoria

Marisete Fontes - Sócia Cotista
Ramal: 232 E-mail: marisete@dentalmednatal.com.br

Elias Simões - Sócio Gerente
Ramal: 219

Gerência

Fabiana Fontes
Ramal: 231 E-mail: fabiana@dentalmednatal.com.br

Recepção

Larissa
Ramal: 240 E-mail: recepcao@dentalmednatal.com.br

Vendas

Fátima Oliveira
Ramal: 213 E-mail: fatima@dentalmednatal.com.br

Silvia Araujo
Ramal: 214 E-mail: silvia@dentalmednatal.com.br

João Paulo - Representações
Telefone: (84) 98874-4102 Ramal: 216 E-mail: joaopaulo@dentalmednatal.com.br

Paulo César - Representações
Telefone: (84) 98831-9560 Ramal: 214 E-mail: vendas@dentalmednatal.com.br

Bosco - Representações
Telefone: (84) 98895-9628 Ramal: 228 E-mail: vendas@dentalmednatal.com.br

Flávio
Telefone: (84) 98848-4809 Ramal: 215 E-mail: flavio@dentalmednatal.com.br

Licitações

Janaina
Ramal: 254

Ruth
Ramal: 249

Tanamara Santos
Ramal: 224

Alex Oliveira
Ramal: 223

Brunno
Ramal: 223

E-mail: licitacao@dentalmednatal.com.br

Contas a Receber

Leda
Ramal: 226 E-mail: recebimento@dentalmednatal.com.br

Antônio
Ramal: 227

Contabilidade

Valéria
Ramal: 233 E-mail: contabilidade@dentalmednatal.com.br

Zilda
Ramal: 234 E-mail: contabilidade@dentalmednatal.com.br

Financeiro

Ana Tereza
Ramal: 220 E-mail: financeiro@dentalmednatal.com.br

Assistência Técnica

Alfredo
Ramal: 219 E-mail: at@dentalmednatal.com.br

Expedição

Claudia
Ramal: 217

Newsletter


Fornecedores